Mika Song

Apple of My Pie

Children's Fiction

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!

When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him! This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard.

Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way.


I'm nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels. -- Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly